Laura Lehmann Crowned Miss World Philippines 2017

Laura Lehmann To Represent Philippines at Miss World 2017

Laura Lehmann was crowned as Miss World Philippines 2017 on September 3, 2017 at the Mall of Asia Arena during the grand finale of Miss World Philippines. She succeeds Catriona Gray as new Miss World Philippines and will represent her country in the upcoming edition of Miss World, which is slated to take place in China on November 18, 2017.


The grand finale of Miss World Philippines 2017 was graced by the reigning Miss World, Stephanie del Valle from Puerto Rico and reigning Mister World, Rohit Khandelwal from India along with the CEO of Miss World Organization, Julia Morley and all the continental titleholders from last edition of Miss World.

During the same event, Winwyn Marquez won the crown of Reina Hispanoamericana Filipinas 2017. She will represent the Philippines in Bolivia at Reina Hispanoamericana 2017. Also, Cynthia Thomalla was adjudged as Miss Eco Philippines 2017, while Sophia Senoron was titled as Miss Multinational Philippines 2017.


Complete Results


  • Miss World Philippines: Laura Lehmann
  • Reina Hispanoamericana Filipinas: Winwyn Marquez
  • Miss Eco Philippines: Cynthia Thomalla
  • Miss Multinational Philippines: Sophia Senoron
  • 1st Princess: Glyssa Leian Perez
  • 2nd Princess: Zara Carbonell

Top 10 Semi-Finalists

  • Zara Carbonell
  • Sophia Senoron
  • Winwyn Marquez
  • Cynthia Thomalla
  • Glyssa Leian Perez
  • Shiela Reyes
  • Jona Sweett
  • Laura Lehmann
  • Cristina Marie Coloma
  • Janela Cuaton

Top 15 Quarter-Finalists

  • Zara Carbonell
  • Ella Eiveren Lubag
  • Gabriela Ortega
  • Cristina Marie Coloma
  • Henna Kaizelle Nicole Cajandig
  • Chelsea Anne Manalo
  • Shiela Reyes
  • Noelle Uy-Tuazon
  • Jona Sweett
  • Sophia Senoron
  • Janela Cuaton
  • Cynthia Thomalla
  • Winwyn Marquez
  • Glyssa Leian Perez
  • Laura Lehmann

 Special Awards

  • Miss Blue Water Day Spa: Cynthia Thomalla
  • Miss Best Skin: Janela Cuaton
  • Miss Cosmo Skin: Laura Lehmann
  • Miss Savoy Hotel Boracay: Winwyn Marquez
  • Zalora People’s Choice: Kathryn Cudiamat
  • Miss Photogenic: Cynthia Thomalla
  • Best in Long Gown: Cynthia Thomalla
  • Miss BYS Philippines: Laura Lehmann
  • Miss FILA/Sports fast track: Glyssa Leian Perez
  • Talent fast track: Winwyn Marquez
  • Miss Bench Body/Beach beauty fast track: Winwyn Marquez
  • Top model fast track: Cynthia Thomalla
  • Multimedia challenge fast track: Laura Lehmann

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: