Miss World Guam 2016: Meet The Contestants

Miss World Guam 2016: Road To Crown!

Miss World Guam 2016 is scheduled to take place on October 12, 2016. During the conclusion of the pageant, Aria Perez Theisen will pass on her crown to her successors, who will represent Guam at Miss World 2016, wherein Mireia Lalaguna Royo of Spain will crown her successor as next Miss World.

This year eleven candidates are vying to be named as next Miss World Guam, they are-

  1. Shania Mesngon
  2. Sharla Sandlin
  3. Phoebe Denight Palisoc
  4. Aiyana Baker Shedd
  5. Audre Laguana Dela Cruz
  6. Kyanna Sablan
  7. Kikka Bucek
  8. Apple Arauban
  9. Rohlaine Gaerlan
  10. Kiana Nauta Santos

Guam debuted at Miss World in 1971 and won its first Miss World crown in 1980 when Gabriella Brum of Germany resigned from the title and the first runner up, Kimberley Santos was crowned as Miss World 1980. Guam last placed at Miss World in 2012 under the representation of Jeneva Bosko, who was adjudged as a Top 30 quarter finalist.

Meet The Contestants of Miss World 2016 Here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: